zurück zur Übersicht

Kontakte

Ines Thoermer 

Leiterin der Bibliothek            


Jochmannstr. 2 - 3
02826 Görlitz
Telefon: 03581 76727-30
stadtbibliothek@goerlitz.de

Kinderbibliothek:
03581 76727-43

zum Verlängern der Leihfrist:
leihfrist.stadtbibliothek@goerlitz.de

Maren Heuer

03581 76727-44   (Büro)
03581 76727-43   (Kinderbibliothek)
m.heuer@goerlitz.de

Ansprechpartnerin für:
Kindergärten + Grundschulen
(Bibliothekseinführungen / Ferienprojekte)

Cornelia Gramatté

03581 76727-34
c.gramatte@goerlitz.de

Ansprechpartnerin für:
Schulen (Bibliothekseinführungen / Projekte)
Klassensätze

Melinda Stölzel

03581 76727-33
m.stoelzel@goerlitz.de

Ansprechpartnerin für:
Veranstaltungen / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Raumvermietung

Norina Schäfer

03581 76727-40
n.schaefer@goerlitz.de

Ansprechpartnerin für:
Ausstellungen

Doris Melchior

03581 76727-30
d.melchior@goerlitz.de

Ansprechpartnerin für:
Lehrausbildung
Onleihe (onleihe.stadtbibliothek@goerlitz.de)

Angela Sarnau

03581 76727-35
a.sarnau@goerlitz.de

Ansprechpartnerin für:
Praktikum
Fernleihe

Antje Schröer

03581 76727-36
a.schroeer@goerlitz.de

Ansprechpartnerin für:
Onleihe (onleihe.stadtbibliothek@goerlitz.de)

Antje Plüschke

03581 76727-45
a.plueschke@goerlitz.de

 

Kristina Krätschmer

03581 76727-53
k.kraetschmer@goerlitz.de

 

Katrin Solowinski

03581 76727-37
k.solowinski@goerlitz.de

 

Mandy Ruzicka

03581 76727-41
m.ruzicka@goerlitz.de

 

Anja Schiefer-Neumann

03581 76727-38
a.schiefer-neumann@goerlitz.de

 

Manuela Marx

03581 76727-39
m.marx@goerlitz.de

 

Juliane Küchler

03581 76727-50
j.kuechler@goerlitz.de

Auszubildende

Jessica Kober

03581 76727-50
j.kober@goerlitz.de

Auszubildende

Fahrplan:

Bus Linie A

Impressum Datenschutz